St. Elizabeth Ann Seton - Wichita, KS

School Advisory Council

The School Council serves in an advisory capacity to the pastor and the principal. In conformity with Church law and the policies of the Diocese of Wichita, the council assists in planning and evaluating school policies and programs. The council also participates in the school accreditation process. Nominations to serve on the school council are taken in the spring for a three year term.

Advisory Council Members

Tom Harrison

Barb Cook

Gale Deters

Janice Simpson

Dave Gaggero

Ashley Gilstrap

Sara Roberts

Brian Gregoire

Andrea Perez

Brett Morrill

Council Meeting Dates
7:30 P.M. in Parish Office Conference Room

August 22
September 19
October 24
November 14
December - No meeting
January 23
February 20
April 23
May 14
June 18

Contact Information

Name  Tom Harrison